Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Here is a sample of the commercial messages I post each week...

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Movin' On Up! (to the Eastside)

Here is a project we need to undertake so that we all have a path for "Movin' on up!"

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

What a Great Video!

It's been a while since I posted a message to you.  Sorry about that.  Today I have a link for you to follow to watch one of the shorted Ted videos I have seen.  It's about how we are all leaders, and I think it's a great message.  It's only 6 minutes long so please take the time to watch it.

Cheers,
flash

Drew Dudley - Everyday Leadership

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

The Video I Sent To Branches

I sent an email out about some changes in sales. I mentioned I would be sending a video to the LOs and Branch Managers. This is the video, in case you'd like to see it.

I think I'll let my voice get better before I tape the next one. 8^)

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

A Story About Teams

I want to tell you a quick story about groups and teams. Remember that your group is part of bigger team with a bigger mission.